Plamenka Trajkovska small classical compositions

Wi-Fi ZoneAirconditioned

  • Address : Radishanska 49-b
  • Place: Skopje
  • Distance: ≈9433 км
  • Location: Радишани кај ОУ.Ацо Шопов


Photo & Video Galery

String quartet/trio/sexstet, solo violin, duo violin and piano/violoncello, tango trio and Orchestra “Ode to Joy.”

Plamenka Trajkovska is a professional academic musician with many years of experiance in realization of music programs for concerts, events, official dinners, cocktail parties and family celebrations.

The music program is consisted of performing of the pearls of the classical music, compositions in “crossover” style such as “Bond" quartet, entertainment program, tango music and compositions in Latino style as well as Andrea Bocelli style music.

Plamenka has compiled several music programs in order to properly and professionally respond to all customer needs and she also works as a solo violinist, as duo violin and piano/cello as a string quartet (two violins, viola and cello), string sextet (four violins, viola and cello), string trio (violin, viola and cello), Tango trio (violin, piano and bandoneon) and Orchestra “Ode to joy" which realize a complete concert program as well as ”flash mob" for orchestra - first of this kind in Macedonia.

Login on Golden Page


New user ? | Forgot your password? | Cancel